Need help again :\

Post here if you need help using Actiona
Post Reply
Wh4xer
Posts: 9
Joined: 04 Jul 2012, 16:38

Need help again :\

Post by Wh4xer »

Hey!
Im making a bot to League of Legends atm and when its gonna login, its gonna read a .txt file to find the username and password. In this text file there will be several accounts and though of this was gonna stand in the .txt file:

username:password

and you replace username with the username and password with the password, and on the next line there is the next account. I can make "Read txt file" action read 1 line or more but the username and password need to be on the same line cause there will be many accounts in this file.
(I saw the other post about txt reading but i didnt get the split thing, so can you send it as script content so i can have a look?)

My second question is if I place this txt file in a folder on my desktop, i write in the "Read txt file" action the way to my desktop, but this isnt the same on other users on other computers, so how can i make this "Read txt file" action change the location of the file to the location to the desktop of the currently logged in user? You need to create a Variable, right? What do I do in the Variable then?

(as i said in the previous post, im very new to auctionaz and I think there will be alot more questions from me)

My third question is when i google "LoL Bot Auctionaz" or something like that, i cant find anything about this bot, there are only 2 tutorials on youtube about this. Doesnt many people know about this bot or idnt there just any tutorials for it cause its so easy to use?

//Wh4xer
Wh4xer
Posts: 9
Joined: 04 Jul 2012, 16:38

Re: Need help again :\

Post by Wh4xer »

anyone? plz
Wh4xer
Posts: 9
Joined: 04 Jul 2012, 16:38

Re: Need help again :\

Post by Wh4xer »

Is this forum closed? :(
User avatar
Jmgr
Admin
Posts: 1649
Joined: 07 Dec 2005, 15:45
Contact:

Re: Need help again :\

Post by Jmgr »

Hi,

This forum is not closed, but since I am most of the time the only one who responds to english questions and since I was on vacation...

1) See my answer on the other topic :
Well, split returns an array. This means that you can get the number of elements it contains by using n.length, and access each element using [] such as n[1] to get the second element. (it starts at 0)
See any Javascript tutorial for more info.

In your case this yould mean that the username is at the first position and the password at the second position.
2) You only have to use a relative path instead of an absolute one. If the file is in the same directory as the executable than you only have to write its name.

3) I don't play LoL and cannot help you on this.

PS: Its Actionaz, not Auctionaz :)
"My software never has bugs. It just develops random features."
Wh4xer
Posts: 9
Joined: 04 Jul 2012, 16:38

Re: Need help again :\

Post by Wh4xer »

when i make a test like this:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<scriptfile>
    <settings program="actionaz" version="3.4.2" scriptVersion="1.0.0" os="Windows"/>
    <actions>
        <action name="ActionMessageBox" version="1.0.0"/>
        <action name="ActionReadTextFile" version="1.0.0"/>
    </actions>
    <parameters/>
    <script pauseBefore="0" pauseAfter="0">
        <action name="ActionReadTextFile" comment="Reads the text file">
            <exception id="0" action="0" line=""/>
            <exception id="1" action="0" line=""/>
            <exception id="2" action="1" line=""/>
            <exception id="32" action="0" line=""/>
            <parameter name="firstline">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0">1</subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="mode">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0">full</subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="variable">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0"></subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="file">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0">Accounts.txt</subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="lastline">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0">1</subParameter>
            </parameter>
        </action>
        <action name="ActionMessageBox" comment="Shows that it red the file successfully">
            <exception id="0" action="0" line=""/>
            <exception id="1" action="0" line=""/>
            <exception id="2" action="1" line=""/>
            <parameter name="windowIcon">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0"></subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="message">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0">done</subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="title">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0">done!</subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="textMode">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0">automatic</subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="ifYes">
                <subParameter name="line" code="0"></subParameter>
                <subParameter name="action" code="0">do_nothing</subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="customIcon">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0"></subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="icon">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0">none</subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="type">
                <subParameter name="value" code="0">ok</subParameter>
            </parameter>
            <parameter name="ifNo">
                <subParameter name="line" code="0"></subParameter>
                <subParameter name="action" code="0">do_nothing</subParameter>
            </parameter>
        </action>
    </script>
</scriptfile>
I put the "Accounts.txt" in the folder where i exported the .exe file of this script, but when i launch the .exe file it says that it cant open the file. I also tried putting the "Accounts.txt" in the folder where the Actionaz is installed, and then just ran the script without exporting the .exe, and then it worked. Is that what you meant that you put it where you have installed Actionaz? or can you do it with a folder on the desktop?

ty for answer :) (i had thoughts that you where on vaccaction) :D
User avatar
Jmgr
Admin
Posts: 1649
Joined: 07 Dec 2005, 15:45
Contact:

Re: Need help again :\

Post by Jmgr »

If you export an SFX script (.exe), then you will have to open the .exe using an archiver program like 7z and add the Accounts.txt file in the archive.
You will have to do this each time you re-create the SFX archive.

This is not very intuitive, but a resource manager is planned to be developed.
"My software never has bugs. It just develops random features."
Post Reply